multi-colored separator bar

Back to Previous Trainings

Recovery Community Organization (RCO) Regional Listening Sessions

7/2/2021 - 7/22/2021


Recovery Community Organization (RCO) Regional Listening Sessions

The Peer Recovery Center of Excellence is inviting you to a Zoom-based 60-minute listening session on capacity building within Recovery Community Organizations. We need to hear from you to learn more about the strengths and challenges in RCO development and sustainability in your region. Click for Details and Registration

Each session is 60 minutes in length.
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Eastern
(2pm - 3pm Central / 1pm - 2pm Mountain / 12pm - 1pm Pacific)


https://peerrecoverynow.org/training/rco-listening-sessions.aspx