Submit TA RequestNewsletter Signup
Purple and grey Peer Recovery combination mark logo

Focus Areas & Coordinating Center Staff

Elizabeth Burden
Peer Integration
Cindy Christy
Coordinating Center
Dr. Dietra Hawkins
Health Equity
Crystal Jeffers
Coordinating Center, Fiscal Lead, Health Equity
Kris Kelly
Team Lead, RCO Capacity Building
Laurie Krom
PR CoE Co-Director
Cortney Lovell
Peer Integration
Todd Molfenter
RCO Capacity Building
Zoë Murphy
Coordinating Center
Maureen Nichols
Team Lead, Workforce Development
Annie Powell
Team Lead, Health Equity
Joe Powell
Health Equity
Shannon Roberts
Coordinating Center; Team Lead, Evidence Based Practices
Kasi Royal
Health Equity
Wardell Royal III
Health Equity
Youlim Song
Peer Integration
Steph Spitz
Coordinating Center
Adam Viera
PR CoE Co-Director
Aaron Williams
Team Lead, Peer Integration
Contact Us
© Copyright 2023 Peer Recovery CoE - All Rights Reserved

Funding for this initiative was made possible by grant no. 1H79TI083022 from SAMHSA. The views expressed in written conference materials or publications and by speakers and moderators do not necessarily reflect the official policies of the Department of Health and Human Services; nor does mention of trade names, commercial practices, or organizations imply endorsement by the U.S. Government.